Aloo Makkai Sev di Tikki & Cilantro-Mint-Yogurt Dip

I dished up the Aloo Makkai Sev di Tikki and Cilantro-Mint-Yogurt Dip to go with each other, but ended up taking the picture of the tikkis with ketchup, while the dip sat chilling in the refrigerator…sigh! 😦 And then I came across Pari’s post for ‘The Combo Event’ and realised how forgetful I had been (as always), and pouted my lips in disappointment, ‘cos I had not taken the pictures of the tikki and dip together, the way Pari wanted it. Luckily, I still had some of the tikkis left and I quickly took this picture so I could send her my entry. Pari, here you go.

5 responses to “Aloo Makkai Sev di Tikki & Cilantro-Mint-Yogurt Dip

  1. Hi
    First time here..lovely space and great recipes..love the aloo tiki..innovative adding sev..looks so yummy and delicious..nice entry..

    cheers and do visit me if you can

    • Thanks so much Jagruti. I hopped by your space and took a quick peek, and I must say you have a great thing going on there! Will definitely spend more time on your blog on the weekend, going through all your posts in detail.

  2. what a nice starter..lovely clicks..perfect hit among all ages and a nice dip too.

    http://www.foodlyrics.com

  3. Hey dunno whether my comment was saved..anyways..I loved these tikkis and the yummy dip. total hit among all the age groups.love the tempting clicks..

    http://www.foodlyrics.com

  4. Both together looks fantastic..very prefect entry..

Leave a Reply

